We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Pete Tape

by Pete Cannon

supported by
Rose Glass 03:21
Tank 02:31
Black Out 03:33
Pazzaz 01:53
They 03:05


The Pete Tape is a collection of 19 exclusive Pete Cannon instrumentals unavailable elsewhere! a combination of vocal-less beats taken from other artists Pete has produced for and unheard joints from the vault. There's 4 of the 19 tracks here to preview.

The Full Pete Tape is available as a FREE DOWNLOAD with every purchase of the Louis Den / Pete Cannon 7 inch vinyl release "This Year" which features Guilty Simpson, available here - louisden.bandcamp.com/album/this-year


released November 20, 2012

produced by Pete Cannon


all rights reserved



Louis Den Birmingham, UK

The music label arm of the multi-faceted Louis Den hiphop producer network.

Forward thinking beats/hip-hop projects from our friends/family.

contact / help

Contact Louis Den

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Louis Den recommends:

If you like The Pete Tape, you may also like: